Our Staff

    
Sales & Leasing Department
_______________________________________________


Michael Lawrence
General Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 111
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

  


Joe Giardina
Sales Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 109

   

Keith Kraycirik

Senior Sales Consultant
"Gold Level Acura Sales Consultant"
888-314-6820 ext. 105
keithk@clintonacura.com


Maggie Russ
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 106
mruss@clintonacura.com


Jason Dorner
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 107


Internet Department
_______________________________________________

  


Business Department
_______________________________________________

 

Robert Kadi
Business Director
888-314-6820 ext. 102
rkadi@clintonacura.com


Service Department
_______________________________________________

 

Brian Parente
Service & Parts Director
(908)973-4900
brian@madisonhonda.com

 

Rick Geddes
Service Advisor
888-314-6820 ext. 114
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

James Apgar
Service Advisor
888-314-6820 ext. 119

mlawrence@clintonacura.com


Parts Department
_______________________________________________

 

 

William Velasco
Parts Advisor
888-314-6820 ext. 116

Cacuraparts@Gmail.com


 
Dante Hairston
Parts Advisor
888-314-6820 ext. 117


Call Us

Clinton Acura

1756 Route 31 North
Directions Clinton, NJ 08809

  • Sales: (908) 735-5555
  • Service: 908-735-5553
  • Parts: 908-735-5557
  • Fax: 908-730-6553

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Body Shop Department Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed