Our Staff

    
Sales & Leasing Department
_______________________________________________


Michael Lawrence
General Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 111
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

  

Laura Colangelo
Sales Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 109

   

Keith Kraycirik

Senior Sales Consultant
"Gold Level Acura Sales Consultant"
888-314-6820 ext. 105
keithk@clintonacura.com


Maggie Russ
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 106
mruss@clintonacura.com


Tom Harding
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 107
tharding@clintonacura.com


Matt Canning
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 120
mattc@clintonacura.com



Business Department
_______________________________________________

 

Robert Kadi
Business Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 102
rkadi@clintonacura.com


Service Department
_______________________________________________

 

Brian Parente
Service & Parts Director
(908)973-4900
brian@madisonhonda.com

 

Rick Geddes
Service Advisor
888-314-6820 ext. 114
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

James Apgar
Assistant Service Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 119

mlawrence@clintonacura.com


Parts Department
_______________________________________________

 

 

William Velasco
Parts Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 116

Cacuraparts@Gmail.com

Contact

Clinton Acura

1756 Route 31 North
Directions Clinton, NJ 08809

  • Sales: (908) 735-5555
  • Service: 908-735-5553
  • Parts: 908-735-5557
  • Fax: 908-730-6553

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Body Shop Department Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.