Sales & Leasing Department
_______________________________________________


Michael Lawrence
General Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 111
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

  

Laura Colangelo
Sales Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 109

laurac@clintonacura.com

  

Keith Kraycirik

*Gold Master Level Acura Sales Achievement*

Sales Consultant

888-314-6820 ext. 105
keithk@clintonacura.com


Maggie Galati
Sales Consultant

888-314-6820 ext. 106


Tom Harding
*Silver Level Acura Sales Achievement*
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 107
tharding@clintonacura.com


Matt Canning
*Gold Level Acura Sales Achievement*
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 120
mattc@clintonacura.com

 

Al Rojas
Sales Consultant
888-314-6820 ext. 106
arojas@clintonacura.com

Business Department
_______________________________________________

 

Robert Kadi
Business Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 102
rkadi@clintonacura.com


Service Department
_______________________________________________

 

Brian Parente
Service & Parts Director
(908)973-4900
brian@madisonhonda.com

 

Rick Geddes
Service Advisor
888-314-6820 ext. 114
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

James Apgar
Service Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 115

mlawrence@clintonacura.com


Parts Department
_______________________________________________

 

 

Dan Light
Assistant Parts Manager
888-314-6820 ext. 122

Cacuraparts@Gmail.com

Contact

Clinton Acura

1756 Route 31 North
Directions Clinton, NJ 08809

  • Sales: (908) 735-5555
  • Service: 908-735-5553
  • Parts: 908-735-5557
  • Fax: 908-730-6553

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Body Shop Department Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed