Acura

Clinton Acura

1756 Route 31 North
Directions Clinton, NJ 08809

  • Sales: (888) 314-6820
  • Service: (888) 318-1046
  • Parts: (888) 298-4685

Our Staff

    
Sales Department
_______________________________________________

 

Michael Lawrence
General Manager
908-735-5555 Ext. 111
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

 

Robert Kadi
Sales Manager
908-735-5555 Ext. 109
rkadi@clintonacura.com 

  

Henry Lapka
Sales Consultant
908-735-5555 Ext. 106
hlapka@clintonacura.com 

 

Keith Kraycirik
Sales Consultant
908-735-5555 Ext. 105
keithk@clintonacura.com

  

Nicholas Campbell
Sales Consultant
908-735-5555 Ext. 108

Jeremy Smith
Sales Consultant
908-735-5555 Ext. 107
jeremy@clintonacura.com


Internet Department
_______________________________________________

 
Scott Papics
Marketing Manager
908-735-5555 Ext. 120
scottp@clintonacura.com  

  

Nicole Ortiz
Internet Sales Consultant
908-735-5555 Ext. 104


Finance Department
_______________________________________________


Anthony Bolton
Finance Director
908-735-5555 Ext. 102


Service Department

_______________________________________________


Mike Hoffmann
Service Manager
908-735-5555 Ext. 115
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com


Rick Geddes
Service Advisor
908-735-5555 Ext. 114
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com
 


Lauren Stanley
Customer Service
908-735-5555 Ext. 113
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com



Nancy Stanley
Warranty Administrator
908-735-5555 Ext. 122
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com


Parts Department
_______________________________________________


Joe Simpson
Parts Manager
908-735-5555 Ext. 116
jsimpson@clintonacura.com


Jonathan Blue
Parts Advisor
908-735-5555 Ext. 117

Call Us

Clinton Acura

1756 Route 31 North
Directions Clinton, NJ 08809

  • Sales: (888) 314-6820
  • Service: (888) 318-1046
  • Parts: (888) 298-4685
  • Fax: 908-730-6553

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Body Shop Department Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed