Our Staff

    
Sales Department
_______________________________________________

 

Michael Lawrence
General Manager
(908)735-5555 ext. 111
mlawrence@clintonacura.com

 

Kenneth Hittner
Sales Manager
(908)735-5555 ext. 109
hittnerk@clintonacura.com



  

Henry Lapka
Sales Consultant
(908)735-5555 ext.106
hlapka@clintonacura.com 

 

Keith Kraycirik
Sales Consultant
(908)735-5555 ext. 105
keithk@clintonacura.com

Jeremy Smith
Sales Consultant
(908)735-5555 ext. 107
jeremy@clintonacura.com

Ricky Pagan, Jr.
Sales Consultant
908-735-5555 Ext. 108
rickp@clintonacura.com


Internet Department
_______________________________________________

  

Nicole Ortiz
Business Development Manager
(908)735-5555 ext. 104
nortiz@clintonacura.com


Finance Department
_______________________________________________


Robert Kadi
Finance Director
(908)735-5555 ext. 102
rkadi@clintonacura.com


Service Department

_______________________________________________


Mike Hoffmann
Service Manager
(908)735-5555 ext. 115
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com


Rick Geddes
Service Advisor
(908)735-5555 ext. 114
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com

James Apgar
Service Advisor
(908)735-5555 ext. 119
clintonacuraservice@gmail.com


Parts Department
_______________________________________________


Joe Simpson
Parts Manager
(908)735-5555 ext. 116
jsimpson@clintonacura.com


William Velasco
Parts Advisor
(908)735-5555 ext. 117





Call Us

Clinton Acura

1756 Route 31 North
Directions Clinton, NJ 08809

  • Sales: (888) 314-6820
  • Service: (888) 318-1046
  • Parts: (888) 298-4685
  • Fax: 908-730-6553

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Department Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Body Shop Department Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed